Schoharie County Industrial Development Agency

Audit Committee

• established May 15, 2007

Board Members: Chester Burton

Wanda King Peter Johnson

Governance Committee

• established May 15, 2007

Board Members: Chester Burton

Wanda King Joseph Trapani Peter Johnson Ben Oevering

Finance Committee

• established June 14,2011

Board Members: Wanda King

Joseph Trapani Ben Oevering